Term Dates

Term 1 [35]

Training Day 1 Thursday 1 September 2022
Training Day 2 Friday 2 September 2022
School Re-opens Monday 5 September 2022
School Closes Friday 21 October 2022

Term 2 [34]

Training Day 3 Monday 31 October 2022
School Re-opens Tuesday 1 November 2022
School Closes Friday 16 December 2022

Term 3 [28]

Training Day 4 Tuesday 3 January 2023
School Re-opens Wednesday 4 January 2023
School Closes Friday 10 February 2023

Term 4 [30]

School Re-opens Monday 20 February 2023
School Closes Friday 31 March 2023

Term 5 [28]

Training Day 5 Monday 17 April 2023
School Re-opens Tuesday 18 April 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023
School Re-opens Tuesday 2 May 2023
School Closes Friday 26 May 2023

Term 6 [35]

School Re-opens Monday 5 June 2023
School Closes Friday 21 July 2023

TBA

Term 1 []

Term 2 []

Term 3 []

Term 4 []

Term 5 []

Term 6 []

Printable versions

Please contact the office if you require a paper copy of any of these documents.

© 2020 Woodland View Primary School

For any queries or questions please contact the school office on 01604 765037