Leadership Team

HeadteacherMr M Thomas
Deputy HeadteacherMiss H Mee (Part-Time)
Assistant Headteacher
(Acting Deputy Head)
Mr M Horsley
Inclusion & Welfare Leader
Designated Safeguarding Lead
(Acting Assistant Head)
Mrs S Howles


Mr J WillarsMiss N Maddock
Miss S BrahimajMrs V Nash
Mrs N Clark Mrs L Rees
Mrs C CoxMiss J Ryan
Mr A DoddMrs M Stevens
Miss L Drake (Maternity Leave)Mrs L Thurley
Mrs T EvansMrs S Wagstaff
Miss K HicklinMiss T Williams
Mrs J HodgsonMrs L Wood
Miss M LeeMiss H Stubbins
Mr M Johnson

Teaching Assistants

Mrs J AdamsonMrs D Livingstone
Mrs C BaxterMrs L McDonagh
Mrs K BeevorsMrs C Moss
Mrs N BorwickMrs J Round
Mrs R BoscottMrs L Stanton
Mrs T FieldMrs H Stanton
Mrs N BurrowsMrs J Taylor
Mrs A CadgeMrs A Walker
Mrs S DoggettMrs T Wood
Mrs R Friel Mrs E Fallon
Mrs C Morrow

Administrative Team/Site Staff

Office Manager/BursarMrs J Henson
Finance AssistantMrs C Smart
Administrative AssistantMrs K Birch
ICT/Data OfficerMr M Johnson
Site ManagerMr R Cadge

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs C AllanMrs S Pettit
Mrs K HemusMrs J Masters
Mrs A CadgeMrs N Weston
Mrs R KhalilMiss K Brown
Miss H Lockey

Please contact the office if you require a paper copy of any of these documents.

© 2020 Woodland View Primary School

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
School is CLOSED as of 05/01/21 due to COVID restrictions. Please see new Headteacher Newsletter 369 (Published 8-1-21) below for our latest update.